Bella La Blanc

The villainess of burlesque and stepford wife gone wild!!

Sunday, January 27

Vendors, Variety, Vulnerary
The Creative Labs, 1786 B Union Ave, Baltimore, MD 21211, USA
1:00 PM

Saturday, February 9

Gilded Lily Tassels and Champagne - Vendor (2 shows)
Creative Alliance, 3134 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224, USA
7:00 PM

Friday, February 15 - Saturday, February 16

Fandom Nerdlesque - Marvel

Saturday, February 23

Sideshow hootenanny fundraiser
Dangerously Delicious Pies, 1339 H St NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA
9:00 PM

Thursday, March 21 - Sunday, March 24

Going to The Sideshow Hootenanny
New Orleans, LA, USA

Thursday, April 18

Norwescon 42 - Performer, Panelist, A whole lot of other titles.
DoubleTree Hotel Seatac - Lot #31, 18740 Pacific Hwy S, SeaTac, WA 98188, USA
12:00 PM

Thursday, May 9 - Sunday, May 12

International Fierce Queer Burlesque Festival in OH