Bella La Blanc

The villainess of burlesque and stepford wife gone wild!!

Saturday, February 23

Sideshow hootenanny fundraiser
Dangerously Delicious Pies, 1339 H St NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA
9:00 PM

Friday, March 15

Hexwork DC
DC Comedy Loft and Bier Baron Tavern, 1523 22nd St NW, Washington, DC 20037, USA
9:00 PM

Saturday, March 16

Hexwork Philly
Philadelphia, PA, USA
9:00 PM

Sunday, March 17

A lucky soiree presented by Honey Bee burlesque
The Lodge, 2119 Conowingo Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014, USA
5:00 PM

Thursday, March 21 - Sunday, March 24

Going to The Sideshow Hootenanny
New Orleans, LA, USA

Thursday, April 18

Norwescon 42 - Performer, Panelist, A whole lot of other titles.
DoubleTree Hotel Seatac - Lot #31, 18740 Pacific Hwy S, SeaTac, WA 98188, USA
12:00 PM

Saturday, April 27

Fashion Show for Allure Bound - Fetish Model

Thursday, May 9 - Sunday, May 12

International Fierce Queer Burlesque Festival in OH

Thursday, June 6 - Sunday, June 9

BHOF!!! Burlycation!!

Friday, July 12

Moonstruck Burlesque - Brew Week Show
Athens, OH 45701, USA
8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 13

My Birthday!

Thursday, August 15 - Saturday, August 17

Golden Legend Champion Challenge!! www.goldenlegends.org
The Historic Manhattan Casino Event Hall, 642 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712, USA

Sunday, October 13

Moonstruck Burlesque Halloween Show
Athens, OH 45701, USA
8:00 AM