Bella La Blanc

The villainess of burlesque and stepford wife gone wild!!

Saturday, April 27

Fashion Show for Allure Bound - Fetish Model

Thursday, May 9 - Sunday, May 12

International Fierce Queer Burlesque Festival in OH

Friday, May 17

Moonstruck Burlesque performer
The Union, 18 W Union St, Athens, OH 45701, USA
8:00 PM

Sunday, May 19

NC Burlypicks
Legends Nightclub, 330 W Hargett St, Raleigh, NC 27601, USA
7:00 PM

Saturday, May 25

Fantasy Wood Festival - vendor
Columbia, MD, USA
3:30 PM

Thursday, May 30 - Sunday, June 2

Collosal-Con (vendor, performer)
Sandusky, OH 44870, USA

Thursday, June 6 - Sunday, June 9

BHOF!!! Burlycation!!

Friday, July 12

Moonstruck Burlesque - Brew Week Show
Athens, OH 45701, USA
8:00 PM

Saturday, August 10 - Sunday, August 11

Mermaid Convention Ellicott City MD - Vendor
Turf Valley Resort, 2700 Turf Valley Rd, Ellicott City, MD 21042, USA

Tuesday, August 13

My Birthday!

Thursday, August 15 - Saturday, August 17

Golden Legend Champion Challenge!! www.goldenlegends.org
The Historic Manhattan Casino Event Hall, 642 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712, USA

Sunday, October 13

Moonstruck Burlesque Halloween Show
Athens, OH 45701, USA
8:00 AM