Bella La Blanc

The villainess of burlesque and stepford wife gone wild!!

Saturday, May 25

Fantasy Wood Festival - bartender
Columbia, MD, USA
8:30 AM

Thursday, May 30 - Sunday, June 2

Collosal-Con (vendor, performer)
Sandusky, OH 44870, USA

Thursday, June 6 - Sunday, June 9

BHOF!!! Burlycation!!

Friday, June 21 - Saturday, June 22

Steampunk Con - vendor
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA

Friday, June 21

Steampunk Con - performer
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA
11:30 PM

Saturday, June 29

Stripper Prom by Twisted Knickers - performer
Baltimore, MD, USA
9:00 PM

Saturday, July 6

Performance more information TBA
Baltimore, MD, USA

Friday, July 12

Moonstruck Burlesque - Brew Week Show
Athens, OH 45701, USA
8:00 PM

Saturday, August 10 - Sunday, August 11

Mermaid Convention Ellicott City MD - Vendor
Turf Valley Resort, 2700 Turf Valley Rd, Ellicott City, MD 21042, USA

Tuesday, August 13

My Birthday!

Thursday, August 15 - Saturday, August 17

Golden Legend Champion Challenge!! www.goldenlegends.org
The Historic Manhattan Casino Event Hall, 642 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712, USA

Sunday, October 13

Moonstruck Burlesque Halloween Show
Athens, OH 45701, USA
8:00 AM

Saturday, December 14

Private Fetish party performance
Baltimore, MD, USA
8:30 PM

Thursday, April 9

Norwescon 43 - More TBA
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport, 18740 International Blvd, Seattle, WA 98188, USA
9:30 PM